A unique opportunity for significant B to B consultations with Milipol Paris 2015

15 juil. 2015

As in 2011 and 2013, Milipol Paris will once again be holding « International Business Meetings », with the aim to encourage business opportunities between visitors and exhibitors. Whether it be to initiate a commercial relationship, check the development potential of a new product on a targeted market or identify a relevant technical partnership; these particular exchanges become perfect occasions for successful meetings.

Organized from 17 to 19 November in conjunction with the one-to-one meetings of CARTES SECURE CONNEXIONS, they are open to visitors of both exhibitions. Opportunities for new contacts will thus be intensified, notably on sensitive topics such as cyber-security and the smart cities/safe cities themes which are common concerns to both trade fairs.

In order to save time on site and to optimize the trip, appointments can be organized ahead of the event thanks to a match-making platform.

This business convention is organized by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry Paris Ile-de-France Region who is partnering with Enterprise Europe Network (*). Set up by the European Commission, Enterprise Europe Network represents the first European information and support organisation specifically intended for businesses in order to assist in their international development and their innovation processes.

«At Milipol Paris 2013, nearly 300 meetings were organized and more than 20 countries were represented. This year, and because it is set up in common with both exhibitions, the business meetings will certainly have an even greater impact» declared Michael Weatherseed, Director, Security Business Unit, Comexposium.

More informations2015 15 07 International Business Meetings EEN EN

Une opportunité unique de rencontres B TO B qualifiés avec Milipol Paris 2015

15 juil. 2015

Milipol Paris 2015 met en œuvre, comme en 2011 et en 2013, les « International Business Meetings » dont l’objectif est de favoriser des rendez-vous d’affaires entre exposants et visiteurs. Qu’il s’agisse d’initier une collaboration commerciale, de s’assurer du potentiel de développement d’un nouveau produit sur un marché donné, ou encore d’identifier un partenariat technologique pertinent, ces échanges sont autant d’occasions de rencontres fructueuses.

Organisés du 17 au 19 novembre, conjointement avec ceux de CARTES SECURE CONNEXIONS, ces face-à-face sont accessibles aux publics des deux salons. Les possibilités de contacts seront ainsi démultipliées notamment sur les problématiques de la cyber-sécurité et des smart cities/safe cities, qui sont communes aux deux manifestations.

Afin de gagner du temps sur place et d’optimiser le déplacement, les rendez-vous sont organisés en amont du salon grâce à une plateforme dédiée de mise en relation.

Cette Convention d’affaires est organisée par la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de la région Paris Ile-de-France, partenaire d’Enterprise Europe Network (*). Mis en place par la Commission Européenne, Enterprise Europe Network constitue le premier réseau Européen d’information et d’appui destiné aux entreprises pour les accompagner dans leur développement à l’international et dans leur démarche d’innovation.

« Sur Milipol Paris 2013, près de 300 rendez-vous ont été organisés, plus de 20 pays étaient représentés. Cette année, parce qu’elle est commune aux deux salons, les rendez-vous d’affaires auront certainement une dimension encore plus impactante.», déclare Michael Weatherseed, Directeur du Pôle Sécurité Comexposium.

Plus d’informations par ici2015 15 07 International Business Meetings EEN FR