Our teams

Our teams

Chief Executive Officer and Founder of the Agency, a graduate of CERAM, Sophia-Antipolis (06) ESC, Marketing option, 1985 promotion. Over 20 years’ experience in Communication, 18 working on the new technology market. A member of the Board of SYNTEC Conseil Relations Publiques since 2001 and Treasurer of the federation since 2004.

After experience in an agency and then with a software publisher, Florence set up her own Public and Press Relations consultancy structure in 1989. From the outset, she positioned the agency on new technology for the professional and general public sectors.
As the historic Press Relations agency for Microsoft in France, she orchestrated the main technological events that have marked the hi-tech market in France and, well upstream, took in all the turns of this market: the Internet, telecommunications, multimedia and audiovisual
Organised and methodical, Florence introduced rigorous, professional working methods into a sector with a relational bias, placing innovation and tools at the core of her PR activity, thus fostering the transfer of skills and knowledge in teams.

In addition to the management of certain accounts, Florence’s main tasks involve recommendations on strategy, the organisation of teams for assignments and assistance to senior management. Finally, as an Entrepreneur, she determines the main strategic directions to be followed by her agency and the relevant partnerships to be established.

Associate Director, in charge of the Public Relations, Events and Publishing Departments.
IUT Paris V Promotion 1981. 20 years’ experience in multi-sector Global Communication.

For 11 years, Patricia held various positions for agencies such as TBWA, RSCG, Faure Vadon Forest, Kaleido, etc. where she was able to work in the various sectors of the profession – publishing, production, audiovisual production, object-oriented promotion and publicity, public relations – for general public markets and industries (Alka Selzer, Burger King, But, Jacobs Suchard, Nordica, Société du Tour de France, Spring Court, Urgo, Vivitar…).

In 1992, Patricia joined Florence Gillier Communication to develop and manage customer services in the areas of Public Relations, Special Events and Publishing.

She is also responsible for the Management of User Clubs and Associations activity and also puts these skills to good use for associations within the framework of her personal leisure activities.

Associate Director, responsible for the Media Relations Department.
Graduate of the Ecole Française des Attachées de Presse (Press Attaché School) in 1987.

Valérie started her career with the Japanese manufacturer, SHARP, where she managed all press relations for the PC and office ranges. She then joined the French subsidiary of EPSON (SEIKO Group) where she was in charge of press and public relations for the manufacturer.
In 1992, she joined the BULL group and its microcomputer subsidiary, Zenith Data Systems, as Marketing/Communication Manager.
In 1995, she decided to join Florence Gillier, having known and being in contact with her professionally since 1989, to pursue the development of the agency with her.

Now an Associate Director, she steers and manages the Press Department, monitors customer satisfaction and contributes to the development of the agency.

Associate Director of Florence Gillier & Associes group and Managing director of Transversal

Jean-François settled his own consulting and PR agency in 2000, named Transversal that became a subsidiary of Florence Gillier & Associés in 2007. He handles PR and operations of consumer goods brands in food, wine & spirits sectors and also automobile and environment sectors.

With more than 25 years of expertise on the sector, as head of external relations for Cognac Martell; as Director of the wine & spirits department of a press agency, as the Director of the French glass trade association (La Chambre syndicale du Verre), and finally director of his own agency, Jean-François brings the PR group his interpersonnal skills and networks in the consumer and “life style” press and blogs, the French and international communities of stared Chefs and Sommeliers.

page.php

Les équipes

Les équipes


Président Directeur Général et Fondateur de l’agence. Diplômée du CERAM, ESC de Sophia-Antipolis (06), option Marketing, promotion 1985. Plus de 20 années d’expérience en Communication, dont 18 sur le marché des nouvelles technologies. Administrateur de SYNTEC Conseil Relations Publiques depuis 2001 et Trésorière du syndicat depuis 2004.

Après une expérience en agence conseil, puis chez un éditeur de logiciel informatique, Florence Gillier créée en 1989 sa propre structure de conseil en Relations Publiques et Presse, spécialisée sur le secteur des nouvelles technologies.
Agence de Relations Presse historique de Microsoft France, elle a orchestré les principaux événements technologiques qui ont marqué le marché hi-tech en France, et pris, très en amont, tous les virages de ce marché : l’Internet, les télécommunications, le multimédia, l’audiovisuel…
Organisée et méthodique, elle a mis en place des méthodes de travail professionnelles et rigoureuses sur un métier dit «relationnel», plaçant l’innovation et les outils au cœur de son activité RP.

En plus de la gestion de certains comptes, Florence Gillier Larcher a pour principales missions le conseil stratégique, l’organisation des équipes sur les missions et l’accompagnement des dirigeants. Enfin, en tant que Chef d’Entreprise, elle détermine les grandes orientations stratégiques de son agence et les partenariats utiles à nouer.

Directeur Associé de Florence Gillier Communication, groupe Florence Gillier & Associés.

Elle rejoint Florence Gillier Communication en 1992 et dirige les « Evénements » et « Management de Clubs & Communautés d’influence ».

Onze années d’expérience en agence de Communication Corporate ont permis à Patricia d’explorer toutes les facettes du métier :
édition, production, promotion et publicité, relations publiques, événements, avant de rejoindre Florence Gillier & Associés.

Elle met en place à l’agence le département « Evénements » avec un réseau de prestataires techniques et créatifs qu’elle coordonne et motive en permanence pour atteindre l’excellence. Elle imagine et orchestre tout type de manifestations en adéquation avec les messages et les publics auxquels elles s’adressent : événements internes, conventions clients, lancement de produits ou services, conférences de presse, réunions d’analystes, road show partenaires…

Sa capacité à animer les réseaux et détecter les attentes des communautés émergeantes, la conduisent à doter l’agence d’une expertise rare sur le marché des RP : le « management de communautés » incluant la Délégation Générale de Clubs Utilisateurs, la création de Clubs Clients, cercles d’influence et de réflexion. Sa connaissance des procédures réglementaires liées au statut associatif lui permet d’aider les membres à professionnaliser le fonctionnement de leur organisation.

En veille des tendances, au fait des nouveaux médias, avec des idées neuves en permanence, elle a l’audace de proposer des formats qui marient le virtuel et le réel.

Directrice associée et responsable du département Relations Médias.
Major de l’Ecole Française des Attachées de Presse en 1987.

Valérie débute sa carrière chez le constructeur japonais SHARP pour lequel elle gère l’ensemble des relations presse pour les gammes micro-informatique et bureautique. Elle rejoint ensuite la filiale française d’EPSON (Groupe SEIKO), où elle est en charge des relations presse et publiques du constructeur.
En 1992, elle rejoint le groupe BULL et sa filiale micro-informatique Zenith Data Systems au poste de responsable Marketing/Communication.
C’est en 1995 qu’elle décide de rejoindre Florence Gillier qu’elle connaît et côtoie professionnellement depuis 1989, pour poursuivre avec elle le développement de l’agence.

Aujourd’hui Directrice Associée, elle pilote et manage le département presse, assure le suivi de la satisfaction des clients et contribue au développement de l’agence.

Directeur Associé du groupe Florence Gillier & Associés et Directeur de l’agence Transversal.

Jean-François fonde l’Agence Transversal en 2000 et rejoint le groupe Florence Gillier & Associés en 2007. Il y dirige les RP et opérations des marques issues des univers agroalimentaires, vins & spiritueux mais aussi des secteurs de l’automobile et environnement.

Avec plus de 25 ans d’expérience sur le secteur, comme responsable des relations extérieures des cognacs Martell, directeur du pôle vins et spiritueux d’une agence de communication, directeur de la Chambre Syndicale du Verre et enfin directeur de sa propre agence, Jean-François a su développer un excellent tissu relationnel, aussi bien avec la presse grand public que professionnelle et avec la communauté de chefs étoilés et sommeliers français et internationaux.

page.php